Former members of the LCSG:

  • Dr. Scott Oakes, now at GlaxoSmithKline
  • Dr. Dave Adams now at University of Leicester (Professor Eric Hope)
  • Dr. Kate Pople, now at Express separations

    We are very grateful to the following Industrial members of the LCSG for their help and support.

  • Aventis: Drs.Andrew Bridge, Patrick Ducouret and Antonio Guerreiro
  • GlaxoSmithKline: Drs.Mike Loft, Ken Veal and John Strachan
  • Pfizer: Dr.Jo Negri, Julie MacRae, Peter Spargo and Laurence Harris.
  • Solvay Interox: Dr.Nick Troughton and Bill Sanderson.

    We gratefully acknowledge funding for the LCSG from Aventis, GlaxoSmithKline, Pfizer, Solvay Interox, the EPSRC and the University of Leeds.

    Back to navigation page...